-Moistious I Really Is

Just by being elected the 44th President of the United States, Barack Obama has already done more for the US’ foreign policy than W. Bush has done in eight years. An amazing day. An amazing night. And an amazing future to look forward to.
http://obama2008.s3.amazonaws.com/headlines.html

Funny thing is, when I was watching the election, all I could think of was this.
headofstatepubn1

By the way, I didn’t bet $500 US on the election cause at the time I was challenged by my friendly neighborhood rethuglicans, I didn’t have the loot. But, I’ve got to toot my own horn a little and say my predictions were super close to the final numbers. In the Electoral College (can we get rid of this idiotic thing yet?), the final total Obama has right now is 364 with Missouri still not counted. If that goes Obama’s way (he’s losing by a couple thousand votes), his total would end up being 375–my prediction. Also, the percentages are 52.3 to 46.2. I guessed 52.5 to 48.2. And the senate races I was right on the money with 57 seats but there are three races still to be determined. Anyway, that’s enough about politics for a while. And big up to everyone but three people who came to the Obama victory celebration. Off the chain.

As you know, this Saturday, there is a mad party at Copa. Ladies, I want to see some Manolo Blaniks (I can’t be f***ed to look up that word) or your best night market imitations. Fellas, I wanna see some ill sneaks. I’m thinking Barkley 94 for me, personally. Anyway, the list is getting big. YOU MAY WANT TO GET THERE EARLY. There are two birthday ladies in the house and they are rolling deep.
We are gonna make sure they do it up right.
n608946074_1867279_2111

n511458555_13400_24781
And don’t forget. GET ON THE LIST. You don’t want to be left standing outside all night. DJMarcusA@gmail.com for you and your friends.

