Me and Joey, we go way back. I saw him three weeks ago hiding in the shadows of Bliss and he looked like Che Guevera. A day later, I saw him at his art show and then a couple days past that he was dressed as a schoolgirl. When word got to me that he would be the photographer, I was excited. Little did I know that this man has just set an unofficial record. Unfortunately, it’s not for upskirt shots. Within one day of posting the pics on facebook, I counted six people changing their profile pics to his photos along with two emails I got asking me who did that and where can I contact him. A true sign of illness. And isn’t Joey Russo that kid who used to be on Blossom? n500134148_647228_4753 When I am watching the police lined up on the streets and thinking if I was a cop, what music would I want to be listening to when the rioters start pushing on me because my president is going to jail. I figure it has to be the brand new Rock Steady Crew 30th Anniversary mixed by J.Period. All I’ve got to say is that this has it all. A.L.L. 30thsmall

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=SWPRKCP7

 

The Sickest Tracklist you may see in a month 1. CRAZY LEGS INTRO / SHAFT IN AFRICA 2. J.PERIOD INTRO 3. SCORPIO 4. THEME FROM S.W.A.T. / ZULU WAR CHANT 5. HEAVEN & HELL (INTERLUDE) 6. RAPPER’S DELIGHT 7. FUNKY MUSIC IS THE THING 8. THINK 9. SPACE DUST (INTERLUDE) 10. IT TAKES TWO 11. APACHE 12. SET IT OFF 13. KNOW THE LEDGE 14. TREAT EM RIGHT 15. THE CREATOR 16. YOU MUST LEARN (J.PERIOD BREAKS REMIX) 17. BREAKER’S REVENGE 18. LOOKING FOR THE PERFECT BEAT 19. PLANET ROCK 20. CAVERN / WHITE LINES 21. FAVORITE BREAK (INTERLUDE) 22. MAMBO #5 23. FUNKY NASSAU 24. ROCK CREEK PARK 25. JS-1 INTRO 26. JS SCRATCH INTRO / LOVE N AFFECTION 27. SHIFTING GEARS 28. SON OF SCORPIO / STONE FOX CHASE 29. THEME FROM PLANETS / PICK UP THE PIECES 30. ACTION 31. CATCH A GROOVE 32. SATIN SOUL 33. I LIKE FUNKY MUSIC 34. IT’S MY THING 35. LAST NIGHT CHANGED IT ALL 36. LET’S GET SMALL / GET UP & DANCE 37. MARDI GRAS 38. MISS B’WAY 39. I’M GONNA GET YOU 40. GREEDY G 41. BACK IN LOVE AGAIN 42. DAISY LADY 43. THEME FROM 2001 44. THE CHAMP / WARM IT UP KANE 45. WALK THIS WAY / ART OF NOISE 46. ANOTHER ONE BITES THE DUST / BOOGIE DOWN BX 47. SHACK UP 48. JAM ON THE GROOVE 49. HOT PANTS 50. I KNOW YOU GOT SOUL 51. STREET TALK / BAD BOYS / BLACK GRASS 52. GROOVE TO GET DOWN 53. I CAN’T STOP / TRAMP 54. PLANETARY CITIZEN 55. JOYOUS 56. LOVERMANIACS(SEX) / AXEL FOLEY THEME 57. SOUL MAKOSSA / DIN DA DA 58. RUNAWAY 59. LET’S DANCE / YOU AND LOVE ARE THE SAME 60. ONCE IN A LIFETIME 61. GOTTA GET OUT OF HERE 62. FAVORITE BREAK #2 (INTERLUDE) 63. IT’S JUST BEGUN 64. KEEPING ROCK STEADY ALIVE (INTERLUDE) 65. DV-ONE INTRO 66. ROCK STEADY (REMIX) 67. BUSTIN LOOSE 68. IN E GADA DA VIDA 69. AQUARIUS 70. VITAMIN C 71. BLOW YOUR HEAD 72. CLEAR [ BONUS MIX: 73 -79 ] DV-ONE JAMES BROWN TRIBUTE MIX 80. CRAZY LEGS OUTTRO (FEATURING MAYDA DEL VALLE) Free Slick Rick! Free A-Bien!

