Shouts to the greatest series EVER!

First off, I can’t believe my homey Triple beat me to the first Tuesday post,  which is all good, because it is hustle season. DIPSET! DIPSET!

On to the goods, 88-Keys is a producer known more for slangin beats to the likes of Kanye, Common, Scarface, Mos Def and Kweli. He dropped his first solo album entitled ‘The Death of Adam’ which is a concept album about the perils of the playalistic lifestyle.

88keysdeathofadam

Now he has a bunch of guest appearances on the album including Kanye, Redman and Phonte from Little Brother. Some of the track names alone had me grinning like ‘Nice Guys Finish Last’, ‘Close Call’, ‘The Burning Bush’ and ‘No. I Said I LIKED You!’ This shit is pretty funny.

Anyways, here’s the Phonte track Close Call

jeezy-kanye

Now the internet world has been waiting on some more leaked tracks from Kanyeezy. I got my hands on this yesterday. Haha. Its pretty dope. Kanye feat Young Jeezy Amazing

And the news you’ve been waiting for…..

teaser
CAP

