Well folks, the Surveys are in and it’s official: The Sofa Kings and Marcus A. turned the party out!!

In following with our standard M.O., calves were punished, vocal chords were strained and buttocks’ were thrown around in a manner that would have grandma spinning in her pine box. All in all, good times (BIG Thanks to the loyal HHHT supporters who are always down for a jam). However, as much as I love my nights of mayhem, I love my days of rest just as much. So on this Heaven or Hell Sunday…I give you….

….a little bit o’ heaven….
Dre Day
A new tune from Mr. Day ‘n Night – Kid Cudi. I’ve only heard 2 songs from this guy, but me like so far.

Kid Cudi – Super Boo
And in case you missed it
Kid Cudi – Day ‘n Nite (Crookers Remix)

And another track from Dilla’s unreleased Pay Jay. This time a collab he did with Soul Brother No.1, Pete Rock.

J Dilla – Remember That

And now…a little bit o’ hell…
image008
This is for my man M.A.

*Disclaimer – Don’t drink ANYTHING while you watch this.

And some more pain.

Be well folk.
Triple.

