Sorry bout the 2 day hiatus folks – food was gettin ate, meetings were gettin met, and livers were punished by Santa for being on the naughty list.   But we’re back and the Effect is Full.

First things first…new music.

As everyone’s gettin jacked for Notorious and still geeked off Jay, Kanye and Santogold’s contribution, I bring you some new soundtrack cuts that Mister Cee premiered over the weekend.

(Disclaimer – The qualities not great and Mister Cee’s all over it, but the dope is still there.)

Jadakiss – Letter to B.I.G. (Feat. Faith Evans)
Notorious B.I.G. – Microphone Murderer (Unreleased from Biggie’s FIRST Demo tape)

Next up, some more from Braggadocious Big Brother and Heartbroken Little Brother. I was contemplating whether or not to post this cause DJ Khaled is NOT the Best (as his over confident Tourette’s would have you believe) but I figured some of you may still wanna hear it anyways.

DJ Khaled – Go Hard Remix Feat. Jay-Z, Kanye West & T-Pain.

And as I proclaimed on Friday, it’s D’at time of year again (for me)…so this time, D’Angelo, during his Brown Sugar days, doin a cover of one of my favorite tunes by one of the dopest EVER EVER, Mr. Bill Withers.

D’Angelo – Use Me

GOLD IS IN 2 DAYS!
GOLD IS IN 2 DAYS!
n817330500_5210477_6512

And Finally, remembrance of an icon.
Eartha Kitt (January 17, 1927 – December 25, 2008)

Eartha Kitt – Santa Baby

Be good to your fam.
Triple.

