Salut mes Amis,

The following artists need no introductions. And if you require one, I insist you go buy yourself some good ol’ fashioned COM-PACT DISQUES.

Classic bon bons for that Ol’ Skool lovin palette of yours.

Q-Tip, circa ’98 when he was forced (much like Prince, but less publicly), to change his name due to contract issues.  This just recently surfaced and is what some heads like to call, DOPE!

The Lone Ranger (Q-Tip’s alter Ego) – It’s Yours (prod. by Q-Tip)

JUICE CREEEEEEEEEW!!!

If you heard these before then you are TRULY a 12″ master (and I ain’t talkin John Holmes – Hiyoooooooooo — yes I went there.  Deal with it.)  I’m not sure who originally posted this, but I got it from the good folks at Soul Sides.

Kool G. Rap & DJ Polo – I Declare War
Craig G. – Drop A Bomb On’em

Finally, a baby Shawn Carter brandishin his skills on this ol’ dusty demo tape.

Jay-Z – Pass the Roc

And as a final bonus (and completely unrelated), something that had me chuckling pretty heavy.

BROKE ANKLES!

LeoTripleopolisSeventarius.

