I don’t even know where to start.

Joe ‘CRRRRRACK’ Russo is a madman behind the lens.  This is fact.

We here at HHHT headquarters have always been stoked at Crack’s heavy contribution to the team (don’t hold that sentence against me), however, never as appreciative as we were Thursday(see Serious.).  Once again, like Val Kilmer in Heat, he came out smilin, then proceeded to shoot the hell out of everyone….so much so that we’re breaking this goodness into a 2-parter.  So, without further ado….

CRACK!

And as if that wasn’t enough, I’m losing my head over some of the stuff you’re gettin today.

First up, I generally try to avoid posting low-fi radio rips cause I’m a minor sound snob.  However, this couldn’t be denied.

Raekwon ft. Ghostface & Method Man – Untitled (click flick for dl)

Next on deck, new Bus-a-Bus with Red Cafe and Uncle Murda.  I’ve never really been a fan of Red Cafe and truthfully know Uncle Murda better for his comedic interviews than his songs, but the latter definitely surprised me with his contribution and the former comes alright as well.  Busta is Busta.

Busta Rhymes feat. Uncle Murda & Red Cafe – Please Give Me More Ammo (click flick for dl)

And Finally…the Coup De Gras….

Q-Tip feat. Busta Rhymes, Raekwon & Lil’ Wayne – Renaissance Rap (Remix)…nuff said. [click flick for dl]

Stay tuned for Tittsworth/Crack – Part 2 tomorrow.
Have a raw Monday people.
Triple.
http://www.ppfhouse.com

