After the buckets of views yesterday,  I can only presume that Joe Russo is what y’all want.

So as promised….part deux.

And Dammit if it ain’t new Release Tuesday.

I got them yum yums for your EARea.

First up, Mr. Rhymes on his ol’ skool hip-hop ISH!  A KRS sample?!  Word up.  Haven’t heard someone rock one of those in awhile (which I don’t completely understand cause his samples are FREE and he’s oh so quote worthy).  If I didn’t know better, B.O.M.B.‘s on the waaaaay.

Busta Rhymes – Wack (click flick for dl)

“CAM’RON IS BACK!!”

Now generally hearing that statement, I’d be underwhelmed to say the least.  I’m a fan of like 6 songs and a handful of guest verses in his 11 year existance and most of those songs occurred in the first half of his run.  That being said, I like this new tune a LOT!  Cam goes left on this one and does a ‘Working Class’ song?!? No Poppin Champagne for this Dipset General…no sir.

Cam’ron – I Hate My Job (click flick for dl)

And finally, as a special treat FREEBASS808.  At first I wasn’t too sure who they were but they sounded dope and the emcee sounded a lot like the Geechie Gracious (he be sippin armaretto)….well turns out…it IS!  A new solo project between Camp Lo’s Geechi Suede (a.k.a. Suede Heron) and producer Apple Juice Kid (a.k.a. Apple Crack)…the clip is short but promising (Cap I think you’ll likey).

FREEBASS808 – Morphing (click flick for dl)

*Bonus – Raekwon feat. Ghostface & Method Man – Wu Ohh (High Quality)* – the Untitled song from yesterday.

Sofakinglater is in 3 days people!
Next HHHT event to be announced in a matter of days…stay tuned.
Triple
http://www.ppfhouse.com

