HHHTiny Dancers….

During my tenure as a Boy/Man, I’ve had the privilege (not always) of spending time with several different types of Ladies.  You have your slim, thick, short, tall, feisty, diva, cool, reserved, crackhead, etc.

But I’ve also found that within each category, they break into similar sub-categories.  So…being Ladies Night ‘n all, I figured I’d post some tunes for all the ladies in the club.

For that regular Club female who doesn’t like to over do it, but likes it bouncy…

T.I. – Get That Money click flick

For the Female who likes to get slammed but still manages to get home safely…

Cam’ron – I used to get in Ohio click flick

For the female who doesn’t give a FUDGE about life!

Raekwon feat. Busta Rhymes & Uncle Murda – Stick Up Muzik click flick

And for the female who just wants to go home…

Amanda Diva – Heart Strings

Finally, a bonus for the females who love Biggie.

Busta Rhymes feat. Maino, Red Cafe, Uncle Murda, Styles P., Sheek Louch, Lil Cease & M.O.P. – March 9th (Biggie Tribute) click flick

Enjoy folks.

HHHT 7&8 in all immediacy.  Scrub’em up cause it’s about to go down.

Be well world

Triple.

