rundmc

The Kings of Rock. The Black Beatles. The epitome of 2 turntables and a microphone. The first group to mash rock and hiphop. The hellraisers from Hollis Queens who defined a sound, and gave an image to hiphop, have been inducted into the rock and roll hall of fame. Here are a couple vids of the ceremony.

First Eminem Inducts RUN DMC into the Hall of Fame.

Then the boys come up to make their acceptance speech. Run talking about Russell Simmons smoking weed and drinking screwdrivers all day is pretty funny.
Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Who’s House???“, posted with vodpod

This will start your morning off right. I wish I saw this on Saturday for my ridiculous post. The Lonely Island are killing it right now. First they came with the Christmas hit ‘Dick in a Box’. Then came ‘Jizz in my Pants’, followed by ‘I’m on a boat motherfucker’ and now ‘Like a boss’ feat. Seth Rogen’. 2 minutes of straight comedy. I’ve watched it 4 times already.

Happy Monday
CAP

