Recently i’ve been yearning for some straight New York real talk. For those who are unfamiliar with the name Cope2, please get familiar. I’ve been looking for this video for a while. I used to buy weed off these graf kids in TO, they had that good smoke, and fat counts. Anyways, they were about to watch this video called ‘Kings Destroy’ one day when I went by to grab, I remember them telling me to just stay and watch it, because it would be worth it. Holy shit was it ever. click the pic to check out his site.

0407_cope2_vito_9a

Even though I didn’t write, I loved that Cope2 still had that original, competitive essence of hiphop in him and he was a 30 year old dude, still going hard, still gettting up, still trying to be better than the next man, still running the train yards, still out for fame, still going all city. You hear the true essence of hip hop in every syllable of his speech. The man is a true legend in the graf game and a respected head in hip hop. If you don’t have time to watch this now, make some time later. If you claim to love hip hop, this is recommended viewing.

Cope 2 ‘Kings Destroy’ in 9 parts. Thank you Youtube.

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5

Part 6

Part 7

Part 8

Part 9

You know I really it love for how he bigs up CAP for giving him his whole style.
Its true
peace
CAP

