HHHTerrorists,

I know it’s Sunday.

And I know this is generally your day of rest….but I just couldn’t wait another day to give you this sneak peek.

You know how as a kid you used to make up fantasy posse cuts?   Like I know in my circle we’d come up with combinations like Pharoahe Monch, Del and Big Boi, or Black Thought, Aesop Rock and Kurupt.  Y’know, ish like that.  Hell, N.E.R.D. actually did one of mine when they put together De La, Q-Tip, Mos and Common for their She Wants to Move remix.  Well….how bout this one.

Raekwon – Ill Figures Feat. M.O.P. and Kool G Rap (sorry it’s the Clean version.  I’m working on gettin the DIRTY!)

And as a bonus, the Ante Up (Remix) roster returns with another offering.

M.O.P. – Blow the Horns feat. Busta Rhymes (Dirty)

And to continue with the theme, Raekwon just released video version #2 of the New Wu track featuring Meth and Ghost.  I’m not sure why he did another version cause Ghost isn’t even in it, plus the RZA cameo (as well as a ton of others) isn’t there.  Instead they grabbed cameos from cats like Teyana Taylor?   Oh well….the tune’s still heavy.

Finally, on a completely unrelated note…..courtesy the homie Rewind from The Intelligentlemen….

So pitted.

Enjoy the day people.  Soak it up.

Triple

