HHHTaichung Bound,

Tomorrow night is SOUL SURVIVOR.  And you should be there.  You really should.

The CAPtain will be there full force and destroying minds with some Hip-Hop 101 meanwhile, HHHT alum, Bobby Bonestorm promises something……….I don’t even wanna provide an adjective to it.  Just go.  As far as prep for what’s about to go down, I give you some up jump, head nod, feel good type ish.

Summer Love

C’mon man.  These guys are just too smooth.

Camp Lo continues their onslaught this year of good ass hip-hop.  This one’s for the sun.

Camp Lo – Summer Love

Truck Jewels

As I had anticipated, it’s arrived.

Straight from the Okayplayer msg boards.  This little sample of the ?uestlove endorsed emcee seems promising.  I’ve only heard a few tunes thus far, and as of yet, it hasn’t let me down.  With guestspots from Black Thought, Wale, Dice Raw, Reef the Lost Cauze and the highly underrated Roscoe P. Coldchain, I’m assuming there’re plenty more goodies on here.

Lemme know what you think.

Truck North – Truck Jewels Mixtape

And finally….some visual entertainment.  The Mighty Mos Def a.k.a. Flaco Bey clearing some things up with Angie Martinez, and proposing one of the most exciting events in Hip-Hop history (IF it were to go down.  Which I doubt.)

Watch and enjoy.

It’s Friday folk.  1 more sleep.

Get ta vibin.

Trip.
www.ppfhouse.com

