HHHTwice times,

When I first did the original ‘Pair Up’ blog, I never meant to continue it as any sort of ongoing series within the HHHT realm.  However, after seeing the rash of recent pair-ups and duets that definitely deserve their honorable mentions, I say, let’s roll with this and see if there’s another Black Star or a Ghost & Rae or a Omarion & Bow Wow in the making.

Wait a minute…..scratch that last one….

D.I.T.C.

Who likes acronyyyyms?  D.I.T.C.?  That’s always been a favorite of mine.  How bout we get a little deeper into it and break out A.G. and O.C.

Yessir.  You heard me right.  East Coast legends Omar Credle and Andre the Giant, better known as O.C. & A.G. have gone ahead and finally put this classic D.I.T.C. what if? scenario to bed and are slated to release THE OASIS November 24th on Nature Sounds (home of Masta Killa, the Ghost & DOOM project, and oodles more).

If this tune is any indication of how the album’ll turn out, I’m there.  I swear to you, neither of them have even come close to losing a step and believe me when I say A.G. keeps getting better and better and better…(See his guest appearance on Dabrye‘s Two/Three)

A.G. & O.C. – THE OASIS

O.J. SIMPSON

It’s coming sooooon.

As I reported a couple months ago, Stones Throw frontliners Madlib & Guilty Simpson will be teaming up to release the highly anticipated O.J. Simpson record either last quarter ’09 or first quarter ’10.  Madlib, who has cemented the fact that he has one of the best batting averages for beats ever, matched with Guilty, who’s punchline onslaught can only be compared to an E. Honda attack, will undoubtedly result in something so raw it would be O.D.B. approved. Don’t believe me?  Check the freebee.  GOOD GAWD I love these guys.

O.J. SIMPSON – THE PAPER

FIF & MAC

Don’t really need to write all that much about this.  Beans is goin at Jay and 50‘s making sure he’s right in the middle of it…as usual.

If Jay eventually decides to respond though, this’ll get hella entertaining.  Beans is not only a beast, but this could get extremely personal extremely quick.  Do I smell a Pay-Per-View?  Y’know 50 probably already has it in the works.

BEANIE SIGEL & 50 CENT – I GO OFF

**BONUS**

And as an added treat, Part 2 of the Wu-Massacre trailers.  Enjoy.

I have a backlog of amazing stuff I wanna throw up so don’t be alarmed if I just randomly start posting MPFrees.

Be well world.

Enjoy the weekend.

Triple
www.ppfhouse.com

