HHHT!!!!

I haven’t posted 2 back to back blogs in awhile but with the bombardment of what’s happened today and the fear that these’ll be taken down QUICK, I’m on it.

WAYNE & EM

Weezy F‘s been beggin King Marshall to tandem with him for a few years now and up until a couple months ago, I thought Forever was gonna be the only time we heard either of them working together on any legitimate level.

Fast forward to today, and all the rumors have now been confirmed.  Em’s on Wayne’s upcoming ‘Rebirth’ and well….I’ll let you decide.  Let’s just say, I could’ve already put up 3 other tracks from Rebirth but decided that I’d rather go listen to traffic instead.  But this….click before the take down.

LIL WAYNE ft. EMINEM – DROP THE WORLD

SLUM & LIB

For the first time since J-88, Dilla’s boys link up with his Jaylib counterpart to create something reminiscent of those Fantastic days.

Baatin tears this.  I’m all smiles.  R.I.P.

SLUM VILLAGE – MONEY RIGHT (Produced by MADLIB)

EXILE + J.MITCHELL

Some of you might not be familiar with Exile.

Easily one of the leaders of the new class of dope producers, Exile, the one responsible for the now cult classic, Below the Heavens that he did  with fellow westcoaster, and also a leader in his own right, Blu, has been pumping out dope track after dope track for quite some time now.  I was first put on his ish when my homie J$Money pointed me towards his Dirty Science LP that he dropped in ’06.  Featuring guest spots from Slum Village, Blu, Ghostface, Aloe Blacc and more, his first solo effort was truly something to behold.  Now, 3 years and 4 collaborative records later, his skills are sharper, his clout is heavier and his tunes are just as diverse as ever.  Off his sophomore Radio from earlier this year, I give you a chill track for anyone who needs a little sun during these winter months.

EXILE ft. J. MITCHELL – YOUR SUMMER SONG

Get’em before it’s too late!

TRIPLE!
www.ppfhouse.com

