HHHTigers,

It’s Chinese New Year and I can’t feel my feet.  Do I smell movies?

24 HOUR KARATE SCHOOL


24 Hour Karate School you might remember, is the name of a track I posted a few weeks back that Mos Def did with Ski-Beatz.  Well not only was it the name of a dope song but it’s apparently the name of a dope album.  Ski-Beatz, along with Blakroc conceiver, Dame Dash are putting out a project featuring not only Pretty Flaco but Jay Electronica, Curren$y, Nikki Wray, Jim Jones and plenty more.  It’s kinda like another Blakroc, but instead of the Black Keys it’s Ski-Beatz.  I’m cool with that.  Here’s the trailer for the upcoming record from the Luchini Maestro.

BABU & DILLA

The world famous Dilated Junkie, DJ Babu makes a rare appearance on the blogs and tips his hat to the late greatest.  Featuring cameos from House Shoes, Alchemist and more, it’s a feel good type of thing.

POP LIFE & RACE MATTERS

It’s the IllDoc, J Smooth. Need I say more?

ME AND THIS JAWN

And since I missed it, a special lovers day offering from the Paid Dues President, an eighth of the Living Legends Crew and half of Felt, Murs.

MURS – ME AND THIS JAWN (NEFARIOUS! REMIX)

Relax in the rain and enjoy that bed.

Be well world.

Triple.
www.ppfhouse.com

