HHHTwo time (Two time),

New Pair Up!

3:16…Again.

Yessirree bob, the Living Legend and the Little Brother have reunited once more to put out their 4th record in 5 years.

I’ve been told that this is actually cutting room fodder from a previous album, but regardless, I enjoy it.  I still think that the product these 2 put out are both their best product respectively and let’s hope for more of the same with this new one.

MURS & 9th WONDER – 3:16 PT. 2

NEW U

I don’t really know much about Black Spade.

I know he’s a St. Louis cat signed to Om Records (Strange Fruit, Zion I & Grouch, Colossus) and that’s about that.  Well, he’s got a tune rounding the circuit now that he did with J*Davey and I think it’s plenty dope. I’m interested to hear more from this Lunatic.

BLACK SPADE – NEW U (Prod. by J*DAVEY)

SUPERFAST JELLYFISH

And finally, last but not least, they’re back!

My all-time favorite Hip-Hop group (De La Soul) have gotten back together with my all-time favorite animated pop group (The Gorillaz – sorry Jem) for the first time since the Grammy award- winning Feel Good Inc. to bring you this cut off the Gorillaz’ upcoming Plastic Beach. In typical Gorillaz fashion, this plays on De La’s lighter side and brings you a definite feel good jam for a summer day.  It actually reminds me of that De La tune off the Dexter’s Laboratory OST (if anyone actually copped that).  Anyway, get into it and vibe.

THE GORILLAZ Feat. DE LA SOUL – SUPERFAST JELLYFISH

That’s that.

Go get it.

Trip
www.ppfhouse.com

